I don’t always go to church. Most times when I go to church I do not even pay attention to what is going on. This is because I feel like church is a place where people who believe in God go. I am not saying I don’t believe in God. I do. What I am saying is that there are people who believe in God and his teachings debates what their life is about. I admire those people because to have undying faith and love in God is really trying and takes a lot of courage. For someone to believe in someone they can’t physically see but still believe that he guides their lives and everything in the world, that takes a lot of bravery.

I want to believe undeniably that there is a God but I find myself being a fair-weather worshipper which is not good. I hope somewhere down the road I find the courage in my heart to truly trust him to guide me down the right path. But for now I’m just hoping that he is watching over me and guiding me in everything I do.

